Moorside CP Members/Trustees (Governors)




Structure and Responsibilities

Appraisal and Pay Complaints Appeals and Pay Appeals
Mr D Farrelly Mr D Farrelly
Mrs D Hyman Mr C Firth
Curriculum and Standards Resource, Audit and Premises
Mr R Davis Mr R Davis
Mr D Farrelly Mrs L Ponsonby
Miss Z Shimmin Mrs M Parlour
Mrs K Guinness (CHAIR) Mr B McKecknie
Mrs O McSorely Miss J Dawson
Mrs L Ponsonby Mr M Tuffs
Mrs M Parlour  Mrs. L Kirby
Mr M Snelson Mr C Firth (CHAIR)
Mrs. L Kirby
Nominated Governors
Mrs J Lee – Training link
Mrs L Ponsonby – Sex & Relationships
Mr C Firth – Numeracy  
Mrs D Hyman – Literacy  
Mrs K Guinness – SEND & Child Protection  
Mrs M Parlour – Equality and Inclusion
Pupil Discipline and Complaints  
Mr D Farrelly
Mrs K O’Hare  
Staff Discipline, Dismissal and Attendance  
3 Untainted governors  
Chair Vice Chair
Mr D Farrelly Mr C Firth

Business Interests-

Property Services- Mr C Firth
Endeavour Trust – Mr M Tuffs
Elected Councillor – Mrs M Parlour
Dunstone Trust – Mr M Snelson

Contact Details for all governors including Chair-

School Office 01695 722931 /